Get the numbers

Looking back at 2015

Investor Slides

Webcast

Interim Report

Sanoma's Q2 2016 interim report will be published on 27 July at 8:30 EET (6:30 UK time).
Webcast will start at 11:00 EET (9:00 UK) time.

Event

AGM 2016

Sanoma's Annual General Meeting was held on 12 April 2016 in Helsinki. 

CEO's presentation (in Finnish)
Webcast (CEO)
CFO's presentation (in Finnish)
Webcast (CFO)

Print